Eneca GmbH



ENECA GmbH

We use BIM to bring out the best in your projects

About our company

We are ENECA GmbH - a company from Switzerland striving to make the world a better place by providing society with high-quality design. In order to accomplish our mission, we develop cost- and time-effective solutions using our passion, experience and BIM technologies.

Our engineering back office is located in Belarus. It consists of over 200 high-qualified engineers. With 16 years of experience and over 800 projects completed in Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Finland, Norway, Canada Belarus and Russia – just to name a few, they have the capability to provide people from Switzerland and worldwide with aesthetic, cost-effective and efficient design solutions.

Our company provides design and BIM modeling services, visualisation and VR. We have the capacity to design the whole building as well as architectural, structural or MEP part of a project. In addition to our BIM-related services, our specialists may also create high-quality photorealistic visualisations and animations or provide you with a VR walkthrough. Read more>>>>

About our company

We are ENECA GmbH - a company from Switzerland striving to make the world a better place by providing society with high-quality design. In order to accomplish our mission, we develop cost- and time-effective solutions using our passion, experience and BIM technologies.

Our engineering back office is located in Belarus. It consists of over 200 high-qualified engineers. With 16 years of experience and over 800 projects completed in Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Finland, Norway, Canada Belarus and Russia – just to name a few, they have the capability to provide people from Switzerland and worldwide with aesthetic, cost-effective and efficient design solutions.

Read more>>>>
SPECIAL OFFER
Anti-COVID Redesign with Flexible Building Technologies

OUR SERVICES

BUILDING INFORMATION MODELING

We provide BIM services. Along with our design and 3D modeling capabilities, we can help you with BIM Implementation Plan,
BIM Coordination and BIM
Programming.

VIRTUAL REALITY

We can create virtual reality walkthroughs, mini games for training purpose for example for an equipment use or behaviour simulation in emergency situation

VIRTUAL REALITY

We can create virtual reality walkthroughs, mini games for training purpose for example for an equipment use or behaviour simulation in emergency situation

VISUALISATION

Our team can turn your ideas into realistic 3D architectural renderings using the latest software and hardware technologies.

OUR COMPLETED PROJECTS

OUR CONTACTS
Feel free to write and call us. We really love to communicate with our clients.
+ 41 44 551 40 60
info@eneca.ch
Mutschellenstrasse 127
c/o Sergei Kuzmitch
8038, Zurich
Switzerland
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Read Privicy Policy
OK

Eneca GmbH



ENECA GmbH

Wir verwenden BIM, um das Beste in Ihre Projekte zu bringen

Unsere Firma

Wir sind ENECA GmbH - ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, das sich bemüht, die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zu machen, indem wir kosten-und zeitgünstige Planungen mit unserer Leidenschaft, Erfahrung und BIM-Technologien erstellen.

Um unsere Mission zu erfüllen sowie unsere Wissen und Erfahrung in die ganze Welt zu bringen, haben wir uns entschlossen, die Grenzen mit den Vorteilen moderner Technologien zu überschreiten und unsere Dienstleistungen Kunden weltweit zu anzubieten.

250 qualifizierte multidisziplinäre Spezialisten aus Hauptsitz in Weißrussland arbeiten mit unserem Unternehmen eng zusammen.
16-Jahre Erfahrung und mehr als 800 fertiggestellte Projekte, die nicht nur in Deutschland, Italien, den Niederlanden, Finnland, Norwegen, Kanada, Weißrussland, Russland und vielen anderen Ländern abgeschlossen waren. Unsere Spezialisten können Kunden aus der Schweiz und der ganzen Welt mit ästhetischen, kostengünstigen und effizienten Planungslösungen versorgen. Mehr>>>>

Unsere Firma

Wir sind ENECA GmbH - ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, das sich bemüht, die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zu machen, indem wir kosten-und zeitgünstige Planungen mit unserer Leidenschaft, Erfahrung und BIM-Technologien erstellen.

250 qualifizierte multidisziplinäre Spezialisten aus Hauptsitz in Weißrussland arbeiten mit unserem Unternehmen eng zusammen.

16-Jahre Erfahrung und mehr als 800 fertiggestellten Projekten, die nicht nur in Deutschland, Italien, den Niederlanden, Finnland, Norwegen, Kanada, Weißrussland, Russland und vielen anderen Ländern abgeschlossen waren. Unsere Spezialisten können Kunden aus der Schweiz und der ganzen Welt mit ästhetischen, kostengünstigen und effizienten Planungslösungen versorgen. Mehr>>>>
SONDERANGEBOT
Anti-COVID Redesign Lösungen mit flexiblen Bautechnologien

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

BIM MODELLIERUNG

Wir bieten BIM-Dienstleistungen. Zusammen mit unseren Planungs- und 3D-Modellierungsmöglichkeiten können wir Ihnen bei BIM-Ausführungsplan, BIM-Koordination und BIM-Programmierung helfen.

VIRTUELLE REALITÄT

Wir können VR-Spaziergänge, Mini-Spiele zum Schulen, wie man, z.B, die Anlage nutzen kann oder sich im Notfall verhalten soll.

VIRTUELLE REALITÄT

Wir können VR-Spaziergänge, Mini-Spiele zum Schulen, wie man, z.B, die Anlage nutzen kann oder sich im Notfall verhalten soll.

VISUALISIERUNG

Unser Team kann Ihre Ideen in realistische 3D-Architekturvorstellungen mit den neuesten Software- und Hadwaretechnologien umwandeln.

UNSERE DURCHGEFÜHRTEPROJEKTE

UNSERE DURCHGEFÜHRTE-
PROJEKTE

UNSERE KONTAKTE
Wir freuen uns auf die zukünftige Zusammenarbeit!
+ 41 44 551 40 60
info@eneca.ch
Mutschellenstrasse 127
c/o Sergei Kuzmitch
8038, Zürich
Die Schweiz
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Mehr
OK