Eneca GmbH
  • »

Plugin Links Manager

It is a common case at the start of a project, when a large number of related files are to be loaded into the model and they are located in different folders. Adding files to a project in a manual search mode takes a lot of time. The same happens, when performing a reverse action, i.e. downloading several files at once.
To solve these problems, Links Manager plug-in has been developed, which allows to reduce the amount of time spent for the work with links in Revit Software.

The efficiency is noticeable when it comes to a large number of related elements. When uploading the linked models into a project, you can choose a method, how to load them:
· Alignment of origins of coordinates
· Using common coordinates
· From reference point to reference point.

Besides uploading and unloading links to the project, the plug-in also has additional functionality: copying levels, axes, assigning coordinates and information about the project.
Our IT team has developed and implemented over 100 scripts and plug-ins of various complexity. We develop automation solutions for Revit, Civil 3D, Tekla, and work with API.

The team of the BIM-department at ENECA offers services for the development of the plugins and scripts of any complexity. If you need a plugin to be created for your unique needs or any suggestions, feel free to send your request to info@eneca.ch

Free download Autodesk AppStore
Design Automation

To implement our projects, we apply various automation means (plugins, scripts, macros) made by both our specialists and third-party developers (ruRevit, ModPlus, etc.). The plugins are being developed, using C# and Python. When working in Revit, we intensively use Dynamo. We develop structural solutions in Revit for 3D-reinforcement, using the plugins made specically for our technology. They enable us to create, edit and check the reinforcing elements fast.

Eneca GmbH
Eneca GmbH

Plugin Links Manager

Es ist ein häufiger Fall zu Beginn eines Projekts, wenn eine große Anzahl zusammengehöriger Dateien ins Modell hochgeladen werden soll und sich diese in verschiedenen Ordnern befinden. Das Hinzufügen von Dateien zu einem Projekt im manuellen Suchmodus nimmt viel Zeit in Anspruch. Dasselbe passiert, wenn eine umgekehrte Aktion durchgeführt wird, d. h. mehrere Dateien gleichzeitig heruntergeladen werden.
Zur Lösung dieser Probleme wurde Plug-in Links Manager entwickelt, das ermöglicht, den Zeitaufwand für die Arbeit mit Links in Revit Software zu reduzieren.

Die Effizienz macht sich besonders bemerkbar, wenn es um eine Vielzahl verketteter Elemente geht. Beim Hochladen der verketteten Modelle in ein Projekt kann eine Methode ausgewählt werden, wie sie hochgeladen werden sollten:
· Übereinstimmung der Koordinatenursprünge
· Nach gemeinsamen Koordinaten
· Vom Referenzpunkt bis zum Referenzpunkt
Neben dem Hoch- und Herunterladen von Links zum Projekt verfügt das Plug-In über weitere Funktionen: Kopieren von Ebenen, Achsen, Zuweisen von Koordinaten und Informationen zum Projekt.

Unser IT-Team hat mehr als 100 Skripte und Plug-Ins unterschiedlicher Komplexität entwickelt und implementiert. Wir entwickeln Automatisierungslösungen für Revit, Civil 3D, Tekla und arbeiten mit API.

Plugin kostenfrei aus Autodesk AppStore
Planungsautomatisierung

Um unsere Projekte abzuwickeln, verwenden wir verschiedene Automatisierungsmittel (Plugins, Skripte, Macros), die sowohl von unseren Spezialisten als auch von den Drittentwicklern (ruRevit, ModPlus usw.) entwickelt haben. Die Plugins werden mit C# und Python entwickelt. Während des Arbeitens in Revit verwenden wir Dynamo intensiv.

Wir arbeiten die Baulösungen in Revit für 3D-Armierung mit den Plugins heraus, die speziell für unsere Technologie entwickelt wurden. Sie ermöglichen uns Armierungselemente schnell zu erstellen, bearbeiten und prüfen.